All audio, video, and text communications are securely transmitted. The entire Rabbit experience is secure and private.
Rabbit uses https for all interactions with our servers. Video and audio are encrypted using industry-standard SRTP. And the virtual computers used for Rabbitcasts are reset and cleared of all personal data and anything you entered or typed after use. No personal data entered into the Rabbitcast shared with others, and login information is saved only if you ask us to save it.
Check it out: Does Rabbit save my login information?
Note: We recommend that you do not pass the remote to anyone you don't trust, especially while you're logged in to any accounts in Rabbit. Treat the Rabbitcast as if it's your own personal device - when unlocked, it could be vulnerable in someone else's hands.