When you create a Rabbit account, you get a username and room URL that's unique to you. But more than that, you can:
- Name (and rename) your Rabbit room
- Make friends and send friend requests
- Send and receive DMs and group messages
- Use apps for iPhone and Android
- Create events and groups
As new features are added to Rabbit, there will be even more reasons to register!