Does Rabbit save login information or chat logs?

No, never. Rabbit does not save or store anything entered into the Rabbitcast, nor do we have access to it. 

Additionally, once a Rabbitcast is closed, it is completely reset and cleared of all information entered, including your login info.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk