Rabbit does not save any login information from the Rabbitcast unless you select the option for us to do so in your Rabbit Settings.
As shown below, visit the Privacy tab in your Rabbit Settings to check the option for us to save 3rd party login information for these popular sites: Netflix, Hulu and Crunchyroll. This option is solely for your convenience.
If left unchecked, we will not save any login information for you.
For your safety, once a Rabbitcast is closed, it is completely reset and cleared of all information entered, including your search history and login info.
Note: We do monitor for illegal content and take appropriate action as necessary.