Sorry to see you go! To delete your Rabbit account, click here.
Note: Once your account is deleted, it cannot be undone.
Didn't sign up for Rabbit, but received an email from us? Typos happen! Forward the email to [email protected], and include a note that you didn't sign up. We'll take it from there.