Locking your Rabbit room

Jump to: Web, Mobile (Android, iOS)

If your room is unlocked, anyone can join your room. By locking your room, someone has to be invited by you OR must ask to join before they can enter.

Only signed in users can use this feature.

 

Web

At the bottom of your screen, click the lock icon to choose the Locked - Anyone must ask to join or be invited or Friends Only - Locked to everyone except friends options in order to lock your room. 

 


Rabbit for Mobile (Android, iOS)

Tap the Lock icon at the top of your screen or the Gear icon on the top right of your screen. This will open your Room settings.

Tap Anyone under Privacy to choose either Invite only or Anyone.

lockroommobile.gif

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk