What happens when you leave your room?

Public Rooms

If you leave your own Public room, you'll be prompted to End Room or Keep Room Open.

  • End Room: Ends the room for everyone, removing your viewers and closing the Rabbitcast (if it's open).
  • Keep Room Open: Dismisses the End Room option, keeping the room open for all. This does not close the room.

Group Rooms

If you leave a group room you've created, you won't be prompted (unless you close your browser). You'll be brought directly to My Groups or Public Rooms, whichever you choose to click.

My Groups: The video playing in your Group Room will continue playing for the group (unless you're alone). You'll see the video on the top right of your screen.

To close the video, click on the X on the top right of the video. The video will then display on the Recently Viewed Videos panel.

Public Rooms: The video playing will automatically end, and the Group Room will close. The video will also display on the Recently Viewed Videos panel for the group.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.