What happened to this feature?

We're doing a cleanup of Rabbit and giving it a fresher vibe. We’ve added some great new stuff, like new and improved features for Groups and group rooms. Here are the features you you won’t see anymore:

  • Friends
  • User Profiles
  • Video Chat (it's coming back, promise!)
  • Direct Messages
  • Events 

Tip: you can still access some bits of the "old" Rabbit for a little while longer. Click on Public Rooms in the app and you'll find rooms with the old layout.

And on the web, you'll still have access to the same old Rabbit while we work on updates. It won't be around for long, so use it til it's gone!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.