How do I delete a group?

Want to remove a group and all its contents? You can if you're the group owner! Here’s how:

Web

  1. Click on the Group icon to open it
  2. On the top of the screen, click the three . . . dots
    1. This will open the Group Settings
  3. On the bottom of the right panel, click Leave Group

Mobile

  1. On your homescreen, tap on the Group to open it
  2. Then, tap on the Group name at the top of your screen
  3. At the bottom of that screen find Delete Group
  4. Tap Leave Group. This cannot be undone.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.